Our Team

Home About Us Our Team

Sarah Nicholls


+ Read Bio

Adrian Phillips

Youth Club Manager

+ Read Bio

Edson Rabole

Edson Rabole – Head of Football and Junior Club Leader

+ Read Bio

Max Blindell

Fundraising and Communications Officer

+ Read Bio

Stanley Abdesselam

Digital Youth Lead

+ Read Bio

Amina El-Alaoui

Deputy Youth Club Manager

+ Read Bio

Trish Marron

Head of Fundraising and Development

+ Read Bio

Mollie Gray-Willis

Admin Officer

+ Read Bio


The Lord Strathclyde CH PC

Vice Presidents

Christabel Dimmock

Vicky Fox
The Very Reverend Dr David Hoyle MBE
Ray Mingay CMG
Peter Scott
The Earl of Selborne
Barry Walsh
Fr Slawomir Wito ń


James Bardolph
Elizabeth Cuffy JP - Chair
Anthony Scott - Vice Chair
Grazyna Richmond
Colin Hammond
Cllr Elizabeth Hitchcock
Stephen Oxley
Janette Parish
Chris Sweeney
Gregory Watson - Treasurer
William Underhill


Bill Andrewes

Lionel Hoare

Fundraising Group Members

Elizabeth Cuffy JP
Cllr Elizabeth Hitchcock
Ray Mingay CMG - Vice Chair
Stephen Oxley - Chair
Anthony Scott

Want to join us?

Discover what it’s like working for the world’s oldest youth club.